Stormzy’s Heavy In The Head Track Listing Revealed


Full details of the much anticipated follow up album to Stormzy’s 2017 debut ‘Gang Signs & Prayer’ has been announced

Stormzy – ‘Heavy Is The Head’ full track listing:

1. Big Michael
2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
3. Crown  
4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)    
5. Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Handsome       
7. Do Better          
8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)     
9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)      
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)        
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze           
14. Superheroes  
15. Lessons                     
16. Vossi Bop

Stormzy’s second album, ‘Heavy Is The Head’ is out Friday 13th December 2019

Share post:



More like this

Marvel Studios Reveal MCU Phase 5

Kevin Feige announced the new slate of Marvel movies...

Ghetts LIVE at Somerset House in Images

Rapper and MC, Ghetts plays Somerset House in London...

Succession Leads Emmy Nominations

HBO and Sky Atlantic's 'Succession' leads the way with...

The Batman Director Reveals ‘Joker’ Deleted Scene

Warner Bros have released The Batman DVD and Blu-Ray...